Sponsors' logos

COMMITTEE

Committee 2016/17

Position

Name

Phone Number 

Email 

President

Graeme Norman

021 871 451

graeme.norman@icloud.com

Vice President

Clive Morehu

021 966 434 

tekirikau@gmail.com

Sports Administrator

Terena Warder

445 8077

admin@belmontracquets.co.nz

Secretary 

Joan O'Grady

027 439 3332

joanogrady@hotmail.com

Treasurer 

Jo Windust

021 268 0418 

jjwindust@hotmail.com

Senior Tennis Convenor 

Rex Grey  

021 09 37884  

rex_grey@me.com

Senior Squash Convenor 

Michelle MacGibbon

027 478 0791

michelle.macgibbon@xtra.co.nz

Midweek Ladies Convenors

Suzie Nola
Philippa Harknett

021 445 744
027 292 7849

suzannenola@xtra.co.nz
harknett01@xtra.co.nz

Junior Squash Convenors

Cathy Hinds
Hayden Adams 

021 737 262 
021 350 385  

cath.hinds@gmail.com
hayden@nhb.co.nz

Junior Tennis Convenors

Geoff Topham
Louise Welte 

0274 300 698
021 949 749 

geoff@raines.co.nz
louise.welte@vodafone.co.nz

Bar 

Peter Cairns

021 858 243

peter.j.cairns@xtra.co.nz  

Property 

Mike Dahlberg 

027 486 7120

mike.aspen@xtra.co.nz

Communication 

Vacant

Social 

Melanie Ingram

021 547 421

mel.ingram@xtra.co.nz

Website Editor

Virginia Cattell

021 40 20 80

virginia@cattell.co.nz

© Copyright Belmont Park Racquets Club 
Phone: 445 8077  | Email: admin@belmontracquets.co.nz | 133 Bayswater Ave, Bayswater, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand